12 Sonatas, Op. 1 for solo violin with cello & harpsichord bc (Paris, 1712)

Instrumentation: Violin & cello (flute/recorder)


Publisher: SPES

Format: Facsimile

Product code: FT026


No. 6 can be played on flute or recorder.

The product images shown are for illustrative purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product, e.g. an image of the full score may illustrate an instrumental part.