The Harmonious Musick of John Jenkins – Volume One: The Fantasias for Viols

Author/Editor/Arranger: Ashbee
Publisher: Toccata Press
Format: Book    
Product code: ASHBEE001    
Tags: Viol


This is the first in a two-volume study of Jenkins and his music. It contains a full biographical introduction before concerning itself exclusively with the superb consorts for viols which dominate the early part of the composer's career.

Paperback, 360 pages. Published 2010.

The product images shown are for illustrative purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product, e.g. an image of the full score may illustrate an instrumental part.