Flauto e Voce 15

Instrumentation: Alto (mezzo soprano) or bass [b (g) - es’’], 2–4 recorders & bc
Author/Editor/Arranger: Hofmann, Thalheimer
Publisher: Edition Walhall
Format: Sheet music    
Product code: EW1094    
Tags: Alto, Bass, Recorder, Vocal


Eight original compositions for alto (mezzo soprano) or bass [b (g) - es’’], 2–4 recorders and basso continuo, edited by Klaus Hofmann and Peter Thalheimer. Score and parts.


  • 1. Das Manna deiner Speise (Telemann)
  • 2. Esurientes implevit bonis (Bach)
  • 3. Return fond Muse (Purcell)
  • 4. Ach, wie lange, ach, wie lange – Lass mich deine Hülfe spüren (Lausch)
  • 5. Que je serois heureux (Charpentier)
  • 6. Jesu Christi teures Blut (Liebhold)
  • 7. Gönnt mir immer diese Lust (Erlebach)
  • 8. Sian pur fieri (Biber)

The product images shown are for illustrative purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product, e.g. an image of the full score may illustrate an instrumental part.