Les délices de la solitude. Sonatas for cello, viol, bassoon. Opus XX (Paris, 1740)

Instrumentation: Cello, viol, bassoon & bc
Publisher: Fuzeau
Format: Facsimile    
Product code: FF50164    
Tags: Bassoon, Cello, Viol


These charming pieces by Michel Corrette are written in Italian style. The high quality of the engraving makes the score perfectly legible.
Full score. Collection supervised by the musicologist Jean Saint-Arroman. Facsimile of a copy in the National Library of Paris.

Sonata I, en Fa Majeur
Sonata II, en Ré Mineur
Sonata III, en Ut Majeur
Sonata IV, en Si b Majeur
Sonata V, en Sol Majeur
Sonata VI, en Ré Majeur

The product images shown are for illustrative purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product, e.g. an image of the full score may illustrate an instrumental part.